Do you manage state-owned companies, public infrastructure, or government and parastatal real estate? Entrust us with the maintenance of your public assets. Find out how Superteck’s expertise can be tailored to your public sector needs.

Technology and man behind every great project.


Custom-built expertise
for the public sector

Our team consists of provincially and nationally recognized technician-supervisors, architectural technicians, thermographers and structural engineers. Our specialized services will manage the technical workload of your large projects and provide you with peace of mind.

Superteck - Public

Our specialized services will provide you with peace of mind.


Emergency Calls

From coast to coast, our team is ready to respond to the most pressing situations. Wait no longer! Let us handle your issue, now!

Request emergency services

Read more

Analyses and Expertise

Stop reacting and start planning! Treat yourself to a comprehensive management plan and understand the actual state of your property and the investments necessary to maintain its integrity. Discover our specialized services.

Read more

Roof Asset
Management Program

Managing roofs and other building components is much easier with our Roof Asset Management Program (RAMP). Find out how we can help you make better decisions when it comes to maintaining and extending the life of building components.

Read more

Gestionnaires de sociétés d’état, gestionnaires d’infrastructures publiques, responsables de parcs immobiliers gouvernementaux et paragouvernementaux, confiez-nous l’entretien de vos actifs publics. Découvrez en quoi Superteck dispose d’une expertise sur mesure pour le secteur public.

La technologie et l’humain, derrière chaque grand projet.


Une expertise sur mesure
pour le secteur public

Notre équipe regroupe des techniciens-surveillants reconnus par les instances provinciales et nationales, des techniciens en architecture, des thermographes ainsi que des ingénieurs en structures. Nos services spécialisés offrent tranquillité d’esprit quant à la charge technique que représentent des chantiers d’envergure.

Superteck - Public

Nos services spécialisés offrent tranquillité d’esprit


Appels d’urgence

D’un bout à l’autre du pays, notre équipe est prête à réagir aux situations les plus urgentes. N’attendez plus : confiez-nous dès maintenant votre problème!

Faire une demande de services d’urgence

Lire plus

Analyses et expertises

Offrez-vous un plan de gestion complet qui permet de prévoir plutôt que de réagir. Vous connaîtrez l’état réel de votre parc immobilier et les investissements à prévoir pour maintenir son intégrité. Découvrez nos services spécialisés.

Lire plus

Gestion des toitures
et des autres composantes

La gestion des toitures et des autres composantes de vos bâtiments est plus simple avec nos programmes sur mesure. Découvrez comment nous pouvons vous aider à prendre de meilleures décisions concernant l’entretien et le prolongement de la durée de vie des diverses composantes de vos bâtiments.

Lire plus